Martha are releasing two tracks on 7” this week

Stream ‘The Winter Fuel Allowance Ineligibility Blues’ and ‘Fix My Brain’ now.
Martha are due to release two tracks on 7” at the end of this week.

The single is the band’s first release since their album ‘Blisters in the Pit of My Heart’ came out last year, and features two tracks – ‘The Winter Fuel Allowance Ineligibility Blues’, which was released on a compilation in 2014, and a brand new cover of the Marked Men’s ‘Fix My Brain’. You can stream both of those right now below.

‘The Winter Fuel Allowance Ineligibility Blues’ / ‘Fix My Brain’ will be released on vinyl on Thursday 24th November.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'