Matthew E White and Flo Morrissey team up to cover Frank Ocean

The pair's new covers album is out this week.
Matthew E White and Flo Morrissey release their joint album ‘Gentlewoman, Ruby Man’ today, and on it is a cover of Frank Ocean’s ‘Thinkin Bout You’ – check it out below.

The album also features covers of the Velvet Underground’s ‘Sunday Morning’, James Blake’s ‘Colour Of Anything’, the Bee Gee’s ‘Grease’ and George Harrison’s ‘Govindam’.

Morrissey and White will play a show together at London’s Union Chapel on 13th February, tickets for which are on sale now.

The full track listing for ‘Gentlewoman, Ruby Man’ is:

1- Look At What The Light Did Now (Little Wings cover)

2- Thinking ‘Bout You (Frank Ocean cover)

3- Looking For You (Nino Ferrer cover)

4- Colour Of Anything (James Blake cover)

5- Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Roy Ayers cover)

6- Grease (Bee Gees cover)

7- Suzanne (Leonard Cohen cover)

8- Sunday Morning (Velvet Underground cover)

9- Heaven Can Wait (Charlotte Gainsbourg cover)

10- Govindam (George Harrison cover)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer