Maya Hawke has announced her biggest UK show yet

The announcement follows the release of her album 'MOSS' last month.

Set to begin in February, Maya Hawke has confirmed the EU & UK ‘Tactless Tour’.

Following the release of ‘MOSS’ last month, Maya Hawke is set to play her biggest UK show to date, at London’s Lafayette on 3rd March. Dork’s 4-star review of the album declared her music “an adventure to experience”.

Announced via social media this morning, general sale will open on Friday 28th October at 9am. There is also a presale on Wednesday 26th October at 9am. More information can be found here.

You can listen to ‘MOSS’ here. The full tracklist is as follows:

1. Backup Plan
2. Bloomed Into Blue
3. Hiatus
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Crazy Kid (feat. Will Graefe)
6. Luna Moth
7. South Elroy
8. Thérèse
9. Sticky Little Words
10. Over
11. Restless Moon
12. Driver
13. Mermaid Bar

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'