Melt! completes 2016 line-up

Peaches, Sophie and Liss are among the bands finishing up this year's bill.
The final acts have been added to the line-up of this year’s Melt! festival.

The German festival already packed Tame Impala, Disclosure, Chvrches, M83, Skepta, Jamie xx and Two Door Cinema Club, among others. Now they’ve completed the bill with names including Peaches, Sophie and Liss.

You can find full details of the new additions here.

Melt! takes place between July 15th and 17th in Ferropolis, Germany.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Emily Burns celebrates love with her brand new single, 'Balcony Floor'
Honesty have released a new double A-side single, 'U&I' / 'Tune In Tune Out'
Sum 41 have signed to Rise Records and dropped a new single