MMOTHS streams new track ‘Para Polaris’

The song is taken from forthcoming debut album ‘Luneworks’.
MMOTHS has shared a new track from forthcoming debut album ‘Luneworks’.

Titled ‘Para Polaris’, the song follows the previously release ‘Deu’ and ‘Eva’ in the build up to the record, due out this Friday (11th March).

Check it out below.

‘Luneworks’ Tracklist:

1. You

2. Deu

3. Phase In

4. Para Polaris

5. Verbena

6. Scent

7. Eva

8. Lucid

9. Body Studies

10. 1709

11. Phase Out

12. Ohm

13. Naoko Pt. 1

14. Naoko Pt. 2

Fousheé announces third album 'Pointy Heights' for August release
Clairo praises Charli xcx and Lorde collaboration as "unreal"
Big Thief have announced the departure of bassist Max Oleartchik