MØ has finally announced her new album, ‘Forever Neverland’

There's a brand new track, 'Sun In Our Eyes', too.

Queen of the pop hit, has finally announced details of her second album.

Titled ‘Forever Neverland’, the full-length will arrive on 19th October via Chess Club / RCA Victor.

The news comes alongside a brand new single, ‘Sun In Our Eyes’, which was co-written with frequent collaborator Diplo.

Speaking about the track, explains: “Diplo and I are long time collaborators now. One of the many reasons I love working with him is because I always feel like it’s a free and creative process and I always like the end product. We both loved ‘Sun In Our Eyes’ from the beginning and what makes it special to me is that It’s a combination of the two ingredients I’m always craving in music: uplifting and melancholy vibes.

“It’s the lead single for my new album Forever Neverland and it’s about imaginary love and living in a bubble which are also subjects on the album. This song feels like both a coming together of everything Wes and I have done so far but also a new beginning which is fitting with a new album.”

Diplo, meanwhile, offers: “Karen (OMG POP STAR REAL NAME ALERT – Ed) and I have some special chemistry in the studio. Whenever we work together we always write three or four songs in a day, and every time we get better. I think ‘Sun In Our Eyes’ is the best song we’ve ever written together.”

will celebrate the release with a big old European tour, which kicks off in Hamburg on 9th November. You can check out the dates, and ‘Sun In Our Eyes’, below.

9 Grosse Freihart 36, Hamburg
12 Olympia, Paris
13 TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht
15 Live Music Hall, Cologne
16 Tonhalle, Munich
17 Fabrique, Milan
20 Astra, Berlin
21 Klub Stodola, Warszawa
23 Paladium, Riga
24 Rock Cafe, Tallinn
28 Annexet, Stockholm
30 Pustervik, Gothenburg


1 Royal Arena, Copenhagen

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer