Moderat share new track ‘More Love’

It features on their upcoming album 'More D4ta'.

German trio Moderat have shared another track from their upcoming third studio album. ‘More Love’ will feature on ‘More D4ta‘, which is due to be released on 13 May via Monkeytown Records.

The group’s last album, ‘III’, was released in 2016, the same year they released their one and only live album.

Moderat announced a hiatus in 2017, to focus on individual projects.

‘More Love’ is the third release from the upcoming album, and follows previous releases ‘Fast Land’ and ‘Easy Prey’.

You can listen to ‘More Love’ here:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'