Monsta X have announced their new English-language album, ‘The Dreaming’, will be coming this December

A pre-order starts this Friday, 22nd October.

Monsta X have announced a new English-language album, ‘The Dreaming’.

The record will be released on December 10th through Intertwine (BMG) in collaboration with Starship Entertainment. A pre-order will be available beginning Friday, 22nd October.

Monsta X will hit the US in December for a number of iHeartRadio Jingle Ball performances in Philadelphia, PA, Washington, D.C., Atlanta, GA, and Miami, FL. There’ll then be a headline tour, which kicks off on 29th January 2022 at Radio City Music Hall in New York City and concludes at the Forum in Los Angeles, CA on 27th February 2022.

The Dreaming tracklist reads:

  1. One Day
  2. You Problem
  3. Tied to Your Body
  4. Whispers in the Dark
  5. Blame Me
  6. Secrets
  7. About Last Night
  8. Better
  9. Blow Your Mind
  10. The Dreaming

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Viva Sounds 2023: A winter musical odyssey in Gothenburg
Yard Act have released a new video for 'Petroleum' that stars Rose Matafeo
Primavera Sound Porto has confirmed Lana Del Rey, Pulp, SZA and more