Moose Blood drop sweet new track ‘Honey’

There's a new album 'Blush' coming this August.
Moose Blood are set to continue their ascent to the top of Mount Brit Rock, announcing their second album ‘Blush’ will be released on August 5th via new label Hopeless Records.

The news comes alongside a new track, ‘Honey’, which you can check out below.

“There are songs on this record lyrically that we really have just given everything to,” Eddy Brewerton told Upset earlier this year. “We love what we do and want to do it as much as we can.””

The tracklisting for the album reads:

01 Pastel

02 Honey

03 Knuckles

04 Sulk

05 Glow

06 Cheek

07 Sway

08 Shimmer

09 Spring

10 Freckle

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'