Moshi Moshi are celebrating their twentieth anniversary with a new compilation

The 12” triple-vinyl will arrive in June.

Moshi Moshi have announced a new compilation album.

‘Twenty Years Of Moshi Moshi’ will be released on 7th June on limited 12” triple-vinyl, featuring a mix of tracks from both the label’s Singles Club and full Moshi Moshi releases.

Contributions come from Florence and the Machine, Late of The Pier, Friendly Fires, Lykke Li, Kindness, Disclosure and loads more – check out the full tracklisting below.

The label say: “When your whole working life is orientated towards what is coming next, looking back is not something that comes naturally. We spent a long time wrestling with this when we realised it was our 20th anniversary and the more we discussed it the more plans got scaled back. The one thing we could agree on was this LP compilation of some of our proudest moments, and putting all these great songs together for the first time was actually a very satisfying and poignant exercise. I would guess a bit like reading your own obituary or listening to the soundtrack to your straight-to-Netflix biopic. After all these years and all the changes in the music industry holding a new record with your logo on is still the best thing about it.”

The tracklisting reads:

1. Sukpatch – Hey Jolie
2. Girl Ray – Trouble
3. Invisible Minds – Yo Mae Leh
4. Disclosure – Offline Dexterity
5. Charles Watson – No Fanfare
6. The Wave Pictures – The Woods
7. Anna Meredith – Taken
8. Slow Club – In Waves
9. Meilyr Jones – How To Recognise A Work of Art
10. Hot Chip – Baby Said
11. The Very Best – Warm Heart of Africa
12. Au Revoir Simone – Crazy
13. Kindness – Swingin’ Party
14. Teleman – Fall In Time
15. Lykke Li – Little Bit
16. Friendly Fires – Paris
17. Wesley Gonzalez – I Am A Telescope
18. Matt and Kim – Silver Tiles
19. Florence & The Machine – Kiss With A Fist
20. Kiran Leonard – Paralysed Force
21. The Drums – Let’s Go Surfing
22. Pillow Person – Go Ahead
23. The Mae Shi – Lamb and Lion
24. Silver Columns – Brow Beaten
25. Fimber Bravo – The Way We Live Today
26. Hercules & Love Affair – I Try To Talk To You
27. Tilly And The Wall – Nights of the Living Dead
28. Late of the Pier – Bathroom Gurgle
29. Hot Club de Paris – sometimesitsbetternottostickbitsofeachotherineachother
30. Casiokids – Fot I Hose
31. Best Fwends – Skate or Live

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'