Mumford & Sons have released the second track from their upcoming new album

‘Delta’ will be released on 16th November.

Mumford & Sons have released a new single, ‘If I Say’.

It’s the second from their new album ‘Delta’, which will be released on 16th November via Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records. 

Billed as a “career-defining body of work”, the release has already been preceded by the single ‘Guiding Light’

Check out ‘If I Say’ below.

Mumfords’ upcoming UK tour will kick off on album release day in Dublin, and include a night at the O2 Arena in London.

16 Dublin, 3 Arena 

18 Belfast, SSE Arena 

20 Glasgow, SSE Hydro 

21 Manchester, Manchester Arena 

23 Birmingham, Genting Arena

24 Sheffield, Fly DSA Arena 

25 Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena 

27 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena 

28 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena 

29 London, O2 Arena


01 Leeds, First Direct Arena 

02 Liverpool, Echo Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'