Muncie Girls’ new album ‘Fixed Ideals’ is so good, and it’s streaming online now

What a good release week, eh?

Muncie Girls have dropped their second album ‘Fixed Ideals’, and you can hear the whole thing below.

Out today (Friday, 31st August), the record follows on from debut ‘From Caplan To Belsize’, and it features recent singles ‘Locked Up’‘Falling Down’ and ‘Picture of Health’.

Read Dork’s (super positive) album review here.

The band are touring in a few weeks in support of the release too, catch them at:

26 Manchester The Deaf Institute
27 Birmingham The Cuban Embassy
28 Nottingham Rock City Basement
29 Newcastle The Think Tank – Underground
30 Glasgow The Garage – Attic

1 London Borderline
2 Norwich The Waterfront
3 Southampton The Joiners

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album