Mura Masa has announced details of his second album

Titled 'R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage)', we've also got a second taster, 'No Hope Generation'.

Mura Masa has announced details of his second album.

Titled ‘R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage)’, the full-length will be released on 17th January. We’ve already heard one track from it – ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again’, which features the so-hot-right-now Clairo – and now we’ve got a second, ‘No Hope Generation’. A stylistic shift, you can check it out below.

‘R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage)’ has a typically impressive selection of guest vocalists, including slowthai, Tirzah, Georgia and Ellie Rowsell from Wolf Alice. You can check out a full tracklisting after the jump.

There’ll also be a run of tour dates including headline shows at London’s Alexandra Palace and Manchester’s Warehouse Project on 20th and 22nd February respectively.

‘R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage)’ tracklist:

1. ‘Raw Youth Collage’
2. ‘No Hope Generation’
3. ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again’ (with Clairo)
4. ‘a meeting at an oak tree’ (with Ned Green)
5. ‘Deal Wiv It’ (with slowthai)
6. ‘vicarious living anthem’
7. ‘In My Mind’
8. ‘Today’ (with Tirzah)
9. ‘Live Like We’re Dancing’ (with Georgia)
10.’Teenage Headache Dreams’ (with Ellie Rowsell)
11. ‘(nocturne for strings and a conversation)’

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'