Muse have shared the title-track from their upcoming album, ‘Will Of The People’

They've also announced a few new live shows for October.

Muse have released their new single, ‘Will Of The People’.

Following recent drops ‘Compliance’ and ‘Won’t Stand Down’, it’s the third song from their forthcoming album of the same name, set for release on 26th August via Warner Records.

Matt Bellamy says: “‘Will of the People’ is fictional story set in a fictional metaverse on a fictional planet ruled by a fictional authoritarian state run by a fictional algorithm manifested by a fictional data centre running a fictional bank printing a fictional currency controlling a fictional population occupying a fictional city containing a fictional apartment where a fictional man woke up one day and thought ‘fuck this.’”

Check it out below.

The band have also announced a new tour for October, though it doesn’t include any UK shows –

4th – Los Angeles, The Wiltern
11th – Chicago, The Riviera Theatre
14th – Toronto, The History
16th – New York City, The Beacon Theatre
23rd – Amsterdam, Royal Theatre Carre
25th – Paris, Salle Pleyel
26th – Milan, Alcatraz

England’s 2024 Euros squad: the boyband we never knew we needed
KAETO has announced her debut mixtape 'Intro' and shared new single 'U R Mine'
Native James has shared a new single, 'Power'