The National and Beirut members announce new LNZNDRF release

Two-track 12" 'Green Roses' is out in August.
LNZNDRF are releasing another 12” single, ‘Green Roses’, to go with their self-titled debut album which was released earlier this year.

Formed by Scott & Bryan Devendorf (The National) and Ben Lanz (Beirut), these sounds fall deeply into the ambient/electronic category, so if you’re expecting to hear National-esque tunes while waiting for them to drop a new album then you’re out of luck.

Still, the artworks nice. Did we also mention it’s limited edition?

You can preorder the 12”, released August 5th, here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'