Check out new Ariana Grande as part of her deluxe edition of ‘Positions’

There's three new songs and an interlude, 'FYI'.

Ariana Grande has dropped her deluxe edition of her most recent album ‘Positions’.

Originally released back in October of 2020, the new version includes five new tracks – her ’34+35 (Remix), featuring Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion), an interlude titled ‘someone like u’ and new songs ‘test drive’, ‘worst behavior’ and ‘main thing’.

You can check out the full thing below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'