A bunch of new bands have joined Sziget Festival

The Chemical Brothers and more join a line up that already features Rihanna and Bring Me The Horizon.
Sziget Festival has announced several new bands to join their 2016 line up.

The Chemical Brothers (pictured) and Tinie Tempah lead the way, with Editors, BOY, BØRNS, Fedde Le Grand and Laidback Luke also confirmed.

Rihanna and The Last Shadow Puppets were also recently added to the bill, along with FIDLAR, Kaiser Chiefs, Years & Years, Róisín Murphy, Jess Glynne, Parkway Drive and The Neighbourhood.

They join Sigur Ros, Bring Me The Horizon, Sum 41, CHVRCHES, Bloc Party, MØ, Kodaline, John Newman, Parov Stelar, Naughty Boy and more.

Sziget Festival will take place in Hungary from 10th–17th August.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'