New Order to re-release their ‘Hits’

Compilation album now features re-worked edits and more.
New Order have definitely got enough hits in the arsenal to sink a flotilla, and they’re going to prove that with a re-relase of their 2005 ‘Hits’ collection.

Featuring new addition ‘I’ll Stay With You’ from 2013’s ‘Lost Sirens’, the collection now features different edits of tracks such as ‘True Faith’, ‘Bizarre Love Triangle’, ‘Spooky’, ‘The Perfect Kiss’ and more.

What it doesn’t feature is cracking new tracks from their latest LP ‘Music Complete’, released last year to vast acclaim and reminding us why New Order are still the ultimate synth party starters.

New Order are set to headline Latitude this year, along with an anticipated appearance at this weekend’s Glastonbury.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album