Nilüfer Yanya has shared the deluxe edition of her second album, ‘PAINLESS’

The expanded collection arrived on December 14th via ATO.
Photo credit: Molly Daniel

Nilüfer Yanya has released ‘PAINLESS (Deluxe)’, an expanded version of her 2022 sophomore LP.

The 12-track record originally arrived back in March, with Dork’s four-star review stating that the record, “feels like the purest form of poetry: raw and inescapable” – Yanya said that ‘PAINLESS’ captures, “that feeling of being caged in and wanting to break free,” in the accompanying interview feature.

Her expanded collection arrived on December 14th via ATO, and includes two previously-released remixes of ‘midnight sun’, three ‘reflects’ versions of existing album tracks, and a cover of PJ Harvey’s ‘Rid Of Me’.

You can listen to ‘PAINLESS (Deluxe)here – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. the dealer
2. L:R
3. shameless
4. stabilise
5. chase me
6. midnight sun
7. trouble
8. try
9. company 
10. belong with you
11. the mystic
12. anotherlife
13. shameless (reflects)
14. midnight sun (reflects)
15. chase me (reflects)
16. midnight sun (sampha remix)
17. midnight sun (king krule remix)
18. rid of me

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer