No Rome is teasing his upcoming mixtape with new single ‘Deep Diving’

The mixtape is due in September via Dirty Hit.

No Rome has released a new single, ‘Deep Diving’.

It’s a cut from ‘Blueboy Must Die’, which will be released on 8th September via Dirty Hit – it’s his first project since the release of debut album ‘It’s All Smiles’ in December 2021.

“Deep Diving was one of the first songs I worked on “Blueboy Must Die” with Kurisu,” he says. “For a song that meant going into a deep dive where you’re figuring everything out along the way, I wanted to do this whole adventurous/no-rules style production where every part of the song had a different element to it and have it all tie together.”

The mixtape’s full tracklisting reads:

  2. Elevator Music (OMG)
  3. Hackney Bounce
  4. 97RAGER
  5. Brother
  6. Deep Diving
  7. 180

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'