NOISY are back on it with their new single, ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Raver’

It follows on from their recent effort 'Young Dumb'.

Fresh from getting back their stolen equipment, professional sleuths NOISY have returned with a brand new single, ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Raver’.

The track follows the recently released ‘Young Dumb’, which was unveiled as part of the soundtrack to the new FIFA 22 game.

NOISY are set to head back on tour later this month. You can find their upcoming dates after the jump.

25 Newcastle o2 Academy (Don Broco Support)
27 Glasgow Barrowland (Don Broco Support)
28 Manchester Academy (Don Broco Support)
29 Manchester Academy (Don Broco Support)
31 October Guildhall Portsmouth, (Don Broco Support)

1 Nottingham, Rock City (Don Broco Support)
2 Nottingham, Rock City (Don Broco Support)
4 UEA, Norwich (Don Broco Support)
5 Brixton o2 Academy, London (Don Broco Support)
6 Brixton o2 Academy, London (Don Broco Support)
8 Oxford o2 Academy (Don Broco Support)
9 Bristol o2 Academy (Don Broco Support)

6 Glasgow Barrowlands (Yungblud Support)
7 Glasgow Barrowlands (Yungblud Support)

MARCH 2022
10 Jungle, Worthing (Mike Skinner Support)

DORK x LIVE AT LEEDS: IN THE PARK: Radio Free Alice hit the UK, and might just be planning to stay
Several more supports have joined LCD Soundsystem's day of All Points East
Omar Apollo has announced his second album, 'God Said No'