NOS Primavera Sound signs up Bon Iver, Run The Jewels, Justice and more

Nicolas Jaar and Skepta will also show for 2017.
NOS Primavera Sound has announced a few names for 2017, including Bon Iver, Run The Jewels, Apex Twin, Nicolas Jaar, Skepta and Justice.

Also on the bill are: Miguel, Metronomy, Flying Lotus, Richie Hawtin, Sampha, Angel Olsen, Teenage Fanclub, Tycho, Hamilton Leithauser, Whitney, Grandaddy, Death Grips, Sleaford Mods, Mitski, Julien Baker, Weyes Blood, Japandroids, The Growlers, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Pond, Swans, The Black Angels, Shellac, Against Me!, Wand, Cymbals Eat Guitars and loads more.

The Porto event will take place from 8th-10th June. Tickets are on sale now.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Be Your Own Pet have announced their new album, 'Mommy'
Lizzy McAlpine has pulled out of Barn On The Farm, but there's a new headliner coming - "watch this space"
Static Dress have unveiled a new headline tour for November