Catalan newcomer Odina has announced her debut album

Plus! There's a new track, too.

Catalan newcomer Odina has announced her debut album.

Following on swiftly from dropping her new single-video combo ‘1,2,3,4’, the news of ‘What I Never Told You’ – due 21st August – arrives alongside latest cut ‘Please’.

“This song is about the terrible feeling of losing oneself,” she says, “of losing purpose and as a consequence feeling like you’re disappearing from existence.”

Have a gander at the full tracklisting below, and check out the new tune after the jump.

1. To The Ground
2. 1,2,3,4
3. Hey, Hey
4. Take Care Of My Heart
5. Many Things
6. Please
7. Maybe
8. Old
9. Primrose Hill
10. Friend (Goodbye)
11. Wake Me Up
12. Heartache

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wallice has released 'disappear' from her upcoming 'Mr Big Shot' EP
Red Velvet get their much overdue flowers at Wembley Arena
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?