Over 100 acts have joined The Great Escape, including ALMA, The Rhythm Method and more

Marsicans, Milk Teeth and Self Esteem will also play.
The Great Escape has announced another massive batch of bands.

ALMA and The Rhythm Method are both among the new names, along with Black Futures, Ecca Vandal, Forever Cult, Ginger Snaps, Husky Loops, Marsicans, Milk Teeth, Pale Seas, Pip Blom, Puppy, Self Esteem, Swimming Girls, Teleman, The Go! Team, and White Room.

Festival booker Adam Ryan says: “We’ve been inundated with artists wanting to showcase, more than ever before, the bar has been raised and as a result we’ve curated a line-up of artists who will no doubt set the music agenda for the rest of the year. This year’s festival is going to be the best Brighton has ever seen; with our brand-new beach venue and even more artists to announce in the coming weeks, it’s set to be the biggest year yet.”

The Great Escape will take place across multiple venues from 17th-19th May.

The full list of artists announced today reads:

3rd Line Butterfly, 47 Soul, A Festival, A Parade, Æ Mak, Aeris Roves, Ak/Dk, Albuquerque, All Our Exes Live In Texas, Alma, Amaroun, Apre, Ari Roar, Art School Girlfriend, Bc Camplight, Benin City, Black Futures, Black Midi, Blanco White, Blind Butcher, Blossom Caldarone, Brigitte Laverne, Brooke Bentham, Bruno Major, Bülow, Cari Cari, Cassia, Che Lingo, Colonel Mustard & The Dijon 5, Crewel Intentions, Day Fly, Declan J Donovan, Deep Throat Choir, Delgres, Delilah Montagu, Didirri, Ecca Vandal, Fabrizio Cammarata, Forever Cult, Franc Moody, Gentle Stranger, Gideön, Ginger Snaps, Gizmo Varillas, Haiku Hands, Hammer, Hangmans Chair, Harvey Causon, Hatis Noit, Hello Piedpiper, Högni, Homebound, Howl And The Hum, Husky Loops, Ilgen-Nur, Jack River, Janice, Jimothy Lacoste, K Trap, Kirke Karja Solo, Kojey Radical, Lady Bird, Le Boom, Lilla Vargen, Lily Moore, Little Destroyer, Lotto Boyzz, Luke Marzec, Luna Bay, Maddy Storm, Malena Zavala, Marsicans, Max Frost, Mellah, Milk Teeth, Mr Bongo X Discojuice, Ms Banks, Murphy, Nana Adjoa, Nia Wyn, Nina Nesbitt, Noble Jacks, Odette, Orchards, Pale Seas, Pip Blom, Plaza, Polo, Pretty Vicious, Puppy, Pvmnts, Queen Zee, Rina Sawayama, Ross From Friends (Live), Ruthanne, Scuffle, Self Esteem, Shadowparty, Simone Tang, Soham De, Stevie Appleton, Sun Acarna, Superparka, Suspect, Swimming Girls, Teleman, Ten Fé, The Beat Escape, The Eskies, The Garrys, The Gentle Good, The Go! Team, The Rhythm Method, The Teskey Brothers, Trixie Whitley, Veronica Fusaro, White Room, Whyte Horses, Xavier Darcy, Yusufla

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer