London trio Palace are back with their second album ‘Life After’, and a November tour

The tour includes a night at the Roundhouse.

Palace have confirmed details for their second album, ‘Life After’.

The record will arrive on 12th July, followed by a UK tour this November that includes a night at London’s Roundhouse.

It’s preceded by new single ‘Martyr’, the third track from the record following recent drops ‘Heaven Up There’ and ‘No Other’.

“While there are a couple of different threads to the record, ultimately there’s a romance to it alongside a feeling of looking to the future through a new lens,” says frontman Leo.

“While still being aware of the unknown, you can allow yourself to feel hopeful, stronger and grateful for what you’ve got.”

Catch Palace live:

26 London, Village Underground

01 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
02 Bristol, Anson Rooms
03 Newcastle, Riverside
04 Glasgow, St Lukes
06 Dublin, Button Factory
07 Manchester, Academy 2
08 Leeds, University Stylus
09 London, Camden Roundhouse

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'
Lovejoy are hitting the road later this year for a brand new UK tour
Lola Young is celebrating the release of her new project with a lyric video for 'Revolve Around You'