Pale Waves have shared a brand new music video for the title track of their recent LP, ‘Unwanted’

The ‘Unwanted’ LP was released on August 12th via Dirty Hit.
Photo credit: Pip

Ahead of their UK tour dates next month, Pale Waves have released new visuals for their third album’s title track, ‘Unwanted’.

The 13-track record arrived back in August, with Dork’s 4-star review describing it as, “the album they have been building up to their entire lives: one perfectly matched for the times and poised to take Pale Waves to new stratospheric levels.”

“To finish up the era of unwanted it only felt right to create a visual for it,” singer and frontwoman Heather-Baron Gracie shares on the new video. “We shot this video whilst on tour with 5 Seconds of Summer in the states and we had the best time on that tour, but we’re so excited to be home for our own UK tour in November.”

You can watch the new video for ‘Unwanted’ below:

You can listen to the full LP here.

Pale Waves will tour the UK next month – tickets are available here, with the full dates as below:

24 Newcastle, Central Park
25 Manchester, Albert Hall
26 Liverpool, O2 Academy
27 Glasgow, Barrowland Ballroom
28 Dundee, Fat Sam’s
30 London, O2 Forum Kentish Town

These dates follow a monumental performance at Reading Festival 2022 – you can catch up on the chaos here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album