Paramore are back with a new album, due on 12th May

Check out lead single 'Hard Times' now. There's also a tour planned for June.
News of Paramore’s new much-teased new album has finally landed, and there’s not long to wait: ‘After Laughter’ will be released on 12th May.

The band are previewing the release with lead single ‘Hard Times’ – have a listen below. They also have a UK headline tour planned, playing prety small venues (for them) including London’s Royal Albert Hall.

‘After Laughter’ was recorded at Nashville’s RCA Studio B – Paramore’s first time recording in their hometown – and produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore’s own Taylor York.

The tracklisting is as follows: 1. Hard Times / 2. Rose-Colored Boy / 3. Told You So / 4. Forgiveness / 5. Fake Happy / 6. 26 / 7. Pool / 8. Grudges / 9. Caught In The Middle / 10. Idle Worship / 11. No Friend / 12. Tell Me How.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork's Night Out is getting spooky again this Halloween with Night of the Living Dork 2, headlined by Walt Disco
Two Door Cinema Club are kicking off a new era with their single 'Sure Enough'
Dutch Mustard has confirmed details of a new EP, 'Beauty'