Paris Texas have announced their debut album with new single ‘Everybody’s Safe Until’

The song follows on from their recent drops 'PANIC!!!' and 'BULLET MAN'.

Paris Texas have announced their new album.

‘MID AIR’ is set for release on 21st July, with the band having already shared early teaser tracks ‘BULLET MAN’ and ‘PANIC!!!’ – and now ‘Everybody’s Safe Until…’, too.

Commenting on the single, Paris Texas say: “It wraps about everything we fear about being alive right now in this day in age, it feels like things are trying to kill us and if we die the world will keep on dancing.”

The new material follow their 2021 EPs ‘Boy Anonymous’ and ‘Red Hand Akimbo’, and last year’s standalone ‘cyanide’.

Check out the new single below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe