Paris Texas have announced a new tour, including a headliner at London’s XOYO

They've also shows in Dublin and Manchester.

Paris Texas have announced a new tour.

The dates are in support of their just-released new album ‘MID AIR’m which arrived last week (21st July) and features the singles ‘BULLET MAN’, ‘PANIC!!!’ and ‘Everybody’s Safe Until…’.

The details are:

06 Chicago || Lincoln Hall
07 Toronto || The Axis Club
10 Boston || The Middle East Downstairs
12 New York || Music Hall of Williamsburg
13 Philadelphia || First Unitarian Church
14 Washington || Songbyrd Music House
16 Atlanta || Aisle 5
18 Houston || house of Blues Bronze Peacock
19 Dallas || House of Blues Cambridge Room
22 Arizona || Crescent Ballroom
24 Oakland || The New Parish

01 Los Angeles || The Roxy
16 Dublin || The Workmans Club
18 Manchester || Yes – The Pink Room
19 London || XOYO
22 Paris || La Maroquinerie
23 Amsterdam || Bitterzoet
24 Berlin || Silent Green

The new material follow their 2021 EPs ‘Boy Anonymous’ and ‘Red Hand Akimbo’, and last year’s standalone ‘cyanide’.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'
Black Pumas have shared a new track from their upcoming their second album, 'Mrs Postman'
Chase Atlantic have released a new single, 'MAMACITA'