The Parrots announce debut album, ‘Los Niños Sin Miedo’

The band are previewing the release with new track 'Jame Gumb’.
The Parrots have announced details of their debut album, due this summer.

The Madrid band will release ‘Los Niños Sin Miedo’ on 26th August through Heavenly Recordings, preceded by the track ‘Jame Gumb’, which you can hear below.

The full ten-song track listing is as follows:

1 Too High To Die

2 Let’s Do It Again

3 No Me Gustas, Te Quiero

4 A Thousand Ways

5 Jame Gumb

6 Casper

7 EA Presley

8 The Road That Brings You Home

9 Windows 98

10 Los Ninos Sin Miedo

The Parrots have a handful of UK dates coming up, including Glastonbury later this month, and a proper tour in August / September.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Girli has released a video for her new single, 'Matriarchy': "It's sensual, powerful and queer"
Avenged Sevenfold have unveiled a new video for their single 'Mattel'
blink-182 have released two new singles, 'One More Time' and 'More Than You Know'