PC Music announce Vol. 2 compilation, feat. Hannah Diamond, Danny L Harle and more

Launch parties will take place in London and Berlin.
PC Music will release a compilation album next month, on 18th November.

The ten-track release features contributions from all the usual suspects, including Hannah Diamond, A. G. Cook, GFOTY and Danny L Harle, including a few that are previously unreleased.

Launch parties are planned to take place at London’s Heaven on 30th November, and Berlin’s Berghain on 1st December.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Hannah Diamond – Fade Away

2. Danny L Harle feat. Carly Rae Jepsen – Super Natural

3. A. G. Cook – Superstar

4. EASYFUN feat. Noonie Bao – Monopoly (previously unreleased)

5. GFOTY – Poison

6. felicita – a new family (previously unreleased)

7. Hannah Diamond – Hi

8. Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers

9. Chris Lee – Only You

10. Life Sim – IDL

/vmgp7MHzmBM’ frameborder=’0′ allowfullscreen>

Mysie is embracing being "unapologetically playful" for her upcoming debut mixtape, 'CONTROLLA'
The Mercury Prize 2024 shortlist is out, featuring Charli xcx, The Last Dinner Party, CMAT, English Teacher and more
SOFT PLAY are back in town: "We've been afforded a second bite of the metaphorical apple"