Peace have released a new single from their fourth album ‘Utopia’ – check out ‘Happy Cars’

The band - now a duo of Harrison and Sam Koisser - are also touring in November.
Photo Credit: Patrick Gunning

Peace have released a new single, ‘Happy Cars’.

The band – now a duo of Harrison and Sam Koisser – did a low-key fan-only release of their fourth album ‘Utopia’ earlier this year, and now have a wider vinyl release planned for 3rd November. ‘Happy Cars’ marks the first taster to get a wide release.

The vinyl will coincide with their upcoming headline tour too, which visits:

3 Bath, Komedia Bath
4 Birmingham, Birmingham Town Hall
5 Southampton, Engine Rooms
7 Leeds, Leeds University Stylus
8 Glasgow, Òran Mór
9 Newcastle, Wylam Brewery
10 Sheffield, Foundry
11 Manchester, Manchester New Century Hall
14 London, Heaven

Check out the new single below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Green Day have dropped another cut from 'Saviors' - check out 'Dilemma' now
Dallon Weekes has shared 'Gloomtown Brats' from his upcoming iDKHOW album
Griff has teamed up with Chris Martin for a new single, 'Astronaut'