Peaness will release their debut album ‘World Full of Worry’ this May

Check out new single 'How I'm Feeling' now.
Photo credit: Derek Bremner

Peaness have announced their debut album.

The guitar-pop trio’s new record ‘World Full of Worry’ is set for release via their own label, Totally Snick Records, on 6th May. They’ve also shared new single ‘How I’m Feeling’.

They explain: “In an unfulfilling job? Need a shake up with something in your life or you’ll go mad? Well, that’s ‘How I’m Feeling’ and it can’t be ignored anymore! Amongst self loathing and melancholy there are sparks of determination and a belief that you deserve more. I hope it works out.”

Check it out below, and catch the band on tour throughout spring.

The record’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Take A Trip
  2. Kaizen
  3. How I’m Feeling
  4. Girl Just Relax Girl
  5. irl
  6. Doing Fine
  7. Worry
  8. Left To Fall Behind
  9. What’s The Use?
  10. Hurts ‘till It Doesn’t
  11. Sad Song

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London