Peter, Bjorn and John debut album title track ‘Breakin’ Point’

The full length will drop on June 10th.
Peter, Bjorn and John are set to release their sixth album this summer.

Titled ‘Breakin’ Point’, the full length will drop on June 10th. They’ve already offered up a first taster in the form of ‘What You Talking About?’. Now, they’re giving us a second with the album’s title track.

The album is the follow up to 2011’s ‘Gimme Some’ and features production from the likes of Paul Epworth (Paul McCartney, Florence and the Machine), Greg Kurstin (Adele, Beck), and Emile Haynie (ASAP Rocky, Lana Del Rey).

Check out the track below.

/hPdxk3UbIU8′ frameborder=’0′ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Will Joseph Cook has dropped a new single, 'BORN TO LOSE': "It definitely is a bit nihilistic"
Debby Friday has shared a new single ahead of her upcoming UK tour dates - check out 'let u in'
KEG worry about their "more handsome and intelligent peers" on new single, 'Quip Quash'