Phantogram confirm new album, and a bunch of tour dates

The tour includes a show at London’s Heaven on 16th November.
Following the premiere of their new single ‘You Don’t Get Me High Anymore’, Phantogram have confirmed details of their new album.

The follow up to 2009 debut ‘Eyelid Movies’ and 2014’s ‘Voices’, their third full-length ‘Three’ is due for release on 16th September through Fiction Records.

There’s also a European tour on the way, with a handful of UK dates including stops in Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow and a show at London’s Heaven on 16th November.

The details are:


08 Paris, Petit Bain

10 Amsterdam, Bitterzoet

11 Berlin, Lido

14 Brighton, Patterns

16 London, Heaven

17 Manchester, Deaf Institute

18 Glasgow, King Tuts

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Emily Burns celebrates love with her brand new single, 'Balcony Floor'
Honesty have released a new double A-side single, 'U&I' / 'Tune In Tune Out'
Sum 41 have signed to Rise Records and dropped a new single