Phoebe Bridgers has reimagined a handful of ‘Punisher’ songs for her new EP, ‘Copycat Killer’

Check out 'Kyoto' now.

Phoebe Bridgers has announced a new four-track EP.

‘Copycat Killer’ will arrive on 20th November via Dead Oceans, featuring all-new recordings of songs from her recent album ‘Punisher’.

The tracklisting reads:

1. Kyoto
2. Savior Complex
3. Chinese Satellite
4. Punisher

Vinyl copies will initially be available exclusively via Rough Trade.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'