PinkPantheress has released her new ‘Take me home’ EP 

The title track’s arrival has completed the three-song project.
Photo credit: Patrick Gunning

PinkPantheress has shared ‘Take me home’, the title track from her newly-arrived EP.

The title track’s arrival completed the three-song project, which also includes previous singles ‘Do you miss me?’ and ‘Boy’s a liar’.

This new EP release follows a string of collaborative tracks from the English singer, including work alongside Mura Masa on ‘bbycakes’WILLOW on ‘Where you are’, and Sam Gellaitry on ‘Picture in my mind’. Her 2021 debut mixtape, ‘to hell with it’, was praised as “something really very special indeed” by Dork in a 4-star review.

You can listen to the ‘Take me home’ EP here – the tracklist reads as below:

1. Boy’s a liar
2. Do you miss me?
3. Take me home

PinkPantheress has also shared new visuals for her recent release, ‘Do you miss me?’, which you can view here:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer