Pip Millett has shared, ‘Walk Away’, the fifth single from her upcoming debut album, ‘When Everything Is Better I’ll Let You Know’

The 17-track album is due to drop in full on 21st October.
Photo credit: Cal McIntyre

Pip Millett has dropped a new single, ‘Walk Away’.

The track is the fifth single to be released from her upcoming debut album, ‘When Everything Is Better I’ll Let You Know’, which is due 21st October.

The 24-year-old Mancunian continues to channel her intimate experiences into sensitive tracks, and ‘Walk Away’ features a crooning chorus that encourages women to maintain their self-worth above all else.

You can listen to Pip Millett’s ‘Walk Awayhere, and pre-order ‘When Everything Is Better I’ll Let You Knowhere.

The full album tracklist reads as below

1. Think You Know Me (Intro)
2. Ride With Me
3. All Good
4. Mistakes (Interlude)
5. My Way
6. Downright
7. On Reflection (Interlude)
8. Smoking
9. Walk Away
10. Happy No More
11. End Up Alone (Interlude)
12. I Know
13. Slow
14. Heal
15. Hold Up (Interlude)
16. This Stage
17. Only Love

Pip Millet is touring the UK and EU later this year, with full dates as below:

30 Norwich, The Waterfront
31 Brighton, Concorde 2

1 Birmingham, Academy 2
3 Leeds, Stylus
4 Manchesters, 02 Ritz
5 Glasgow, Oran Mor
7 Bristol, SWX
8 London, 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
17 Amsterdam, Melkweg Max
18 Antwerp, Trix
22 Rotterdam, Bird
23 Nijmegen, Doornroosje
24 Berlin, Prince Chalres
28 Copenhagen, Vega
30 Stockholm, Nalen Klubb

1 Oslo, Blå

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'