Pixies have announced five nights at The Roundhouse in London

It's to celebrate the 30th anniversary of their debut album.
Pixies are going to play a 30th anniversary series of shows later this year.

The band will perform both their 1987 mini-album ‘Come On Pilgrim’ and 1988 debut full-length ‘Surfer Rosa’ from start to finish at the Roundhouse in London, from 30th October to 3rd November.

They’ll be accompanied by new deluxe release ‘Come On Pilgrim… it’s Surfer Rosa’ on 24th August.

The band’s line-up for the shows is as follows: Black Francis (vocals, guitar), Joey Santiago (guitar), David Lovering (drums) and Paz Lenchantin (bass, vocals).

Catch them at:


30 Roundhouse, London

31 Roundhouse, London


01 Roundhouse, London

02 Roundhouse, London

03 Roundhouse, London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'