POLIÇA have announced their new album, ‘Madness’

The news comes alongside a new single, 'Alive'

POLIÇA have announced their new album, ‘Madness’.

Set for release on 3rd June, the Minneapolis-based project of singer, Channy Leaneagh, producer, Ryan Olson, bassist, Chris Bierden and drummers, Ben Ivascu and Drew Christopherson are previewing the release with a new single, ‘Alive’.

Speaking about the track, Channy explains: “Bad things happen, the fire goes out; even with the best flammables it stays dark until nothing matters becomes the fire itself.”

The album was recorded mostly between 2020 and 2021 in Ryan Olson’s Minneapolis studio. You can check out ‘Alive’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have announced a new album with two versions, and a headline set at Wide Awake