POLIÇA have shared a new single, ‘Rotting’

It's the first music from the Minneapolis-based project since 2020's album 'When We Stay Alive'.

POLIÇA have shared a new single, ‘Rotting’

It’s the first music from the Minneapolis-based project – made up of singer, Channy Leaneagh, producer, Ryan Olson, bassist, Chris Bierden and drummers, Ben Ivascu and Drew Christopherson – since 2020’s album ‘When We Stay Alive.

The group are set to head out on tour later this year for a North American run. You can catch them at:

26 Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall
30 Winona, MN – Midwest Music Fest

09 Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall
10 Detroit, MI – Marble Bar
11 Toronto, ON – Horseshoe Tavern
12 Montreal, QC – Bar le Ritz
13 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
16 Brooklyn, NY – Elsewhere
17 Philadelphia, PA – The Foundry
18 Washington, DC – The Black Cat
19 Columbus, OH – The Basement

02 Superior, WI – Earth Rider Brewery
06 Spokane, WA – Lucky You Lounge
07 Seattle, WA – Neptune Theatre
08 Vancouver, BC – Fortune Sound Club
09 Portland, OR – Doug Fir
11 San Francisco, CA – Independent
12 Los Angeles, CA – Teragram Ballroom
14 San Diego, CA – Casbah
15 Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom
16 Santa Fe, NM – Meow Wolf
17 Denver, CO – Bluebird Theatre
19 Davenport, IA – The Raccoon Motel

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'