Poppy has shared a video for brand new track, ‘BLOODMONEY’

It's the third single to arrive from her forthcoming album 'I Disagree'.

Poppy has shared a brand new video.

It’s for ‘BLOODMONEY’ the third single to arrive from her forthcoming album ‘I Disagree’, which is set to arrive on 10th January via Sumerian.

A typical splicing of genres and ideas, it comes with a highly stylised clip full of violence and neons. You can check it out below.

‘BLOODMONEY’ follows up on the already revealed lead single ‘Concrete’ and title track ‘I Disagree’.

Poppy will be back in the UK and Europe next March for her 2020 I Disagree Tour, which kicks off in Manchester. The dates read:

12 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2
13 – Glasgow, UK – Cathouse
14 – Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy 2
15 – London, UK – Heaven
17 – Amsterdam, NL – Melkweg
18 – Brussels, BE – Orangerie
20 – Paris, FR – Le Trabendo
21 – Bochum, DE – Zeche
22 – Berlin, DE – Columbia Theater
24 – Munich, DE – Backstage Halle
25 – Milan, IL – Santeria
26 – Vienna, AT – Flex
27 – Zurich, CH – Plaza
29 – Barcelona, SP – Sala Razzmatazz 2
30 – Madrid, SP – Sala Caracol

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'