Preoccupations, Parquet Courts, Pixx and PVRIS for Pukkelpop

There are also some bands that don't begin with 'P' playing.
The lineup for Pukkelpop has got bigger to the tune of forty new names.

Leading this new wave are Preoccupations, Parquet Courts, Pixx and PVRIS. Also playing are Ryan Adams, Stormzy, Halsey, Jake Bugg, Sampha, Floating Points, Enter Shikari, Culture Abuse and Frances.

They all join headliners Editors, Bastille, Mumford & Sons and The xx in Belgium. The festival runs 16th-19th August and the full lineup (so far) is below, in tasty poster format.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bad Nerves have released a video for their Liam Lynch-inspired new single, 'USA'
The three shortlisted acts for the BRITs Rising Star Award have been unveiled...
Real Estate have announced a new album with a The Adventures Of Pete & Pete-inspired video for 'Water Underground'