A few more acts have joined Primavera 2018, including Four Tet, Daphni and more

This year’s event will take place from 30th May-3rd June.
Primavera Sound has announced a few more bands, including Four Tet and Daphni.

Floating Points, Mount Kimbie, James Holden & The Animal Spirits, Jon Hopkins, Peggy Gou, Jorja Smith, Superorganism and Honey Dijon have also signed up.

This year’s festival will take place in Barcelona from 30th May-3rd June, with headline sets from Bjork, The National and Arctic Monkeys.

Also on the bill, are Lorde, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Chvrches, The War on Drugs, Haim, Tyler the Creator, Father John Misty, Lykke Li, Beach House, Grizzly Bear and loads more.

The July issue of Dork, featuring Remi Wolf, Wallows, Wunderhorse and more, is out now
Picture Parlour: "We are speaking the album into existence"
Picture Parlour have released their debut EP, 'Face In The Picture'