The full line-up for Primavera 2018 is out, feat. Arctic Monkeys, The National, Lorde and more

This year’s event will take place from 30th May-3rd June.
Primavera Sound have been teasing the line-up for 2018’s event for a little while now, and finally it’s here.

This year’s festival will take place in Barcelona from 30th May-3rd June, with headline sets from Bjork, The National and Arctic Monkeys.

Also on the bill, are Lorde, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Chvrches, The War on Drugs, Haim, Tyler the Creator, Father John Misty, Lykke Li, Beach House, Grizzly Bear and loads more.

Have a gander at all the bands on the poster below.

Primavera Sound 2017 hosted sets from Arcade Fire, Frank Ocean, The xx, Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, Grace Jones, Slayer, Solange, Run the Jewels, Metronomy and loads more.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer