The Primavera Sound line-up is ridiculously good

Lorde! Dua Lipa! Yeah Yeah Yeahs!

Primavera Sound has announced what it, probably accurately, describes as “the best lineup in its history”.

Set for an extended edition across two weekends (2nd-4th June and 5th-8th June) with different line-ups, the event will take place in Barcelona and Sant Adrià de Besòs next summer.

Performing at the first leg will be The Strokes, Tame Impala, Tyler, The Creator, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Gorillaz, Pavement, Massive Attack, Jorja Smith, The National and Beck. The second, Dua Lipa, Lorde, Megan Thee Stallion, Interpol, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, as well as The Strokes, Tame Impala and Tyler, The Creator.

Find all the details on the posters below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Another Sky have announced their second album, 'Beach Day': "Two eras on one album; who do we think we are?"
Taking Back Sunday have booked a short UK tour for March 2024
Georgia is the special guest on tonight's edition of Down With Boring