Puppy stream new mini-album ‘Vol II’

It's out this Friday, 12th August.
London trio Puppy release their five-track mini-album ‘Vol II’ this Friday, 12th August.

But before then they’re streaming the whole thing in its entirety, check it out below (via Noisey). Find out our verdict on the release in Dork’s August issue, out now – order your copy here.

Following the mini-album, the band will head out on tour with Sorority Noise, kicking off on 4th October in Newcastle. Find the full tour after the jump.


04 Newcastle, Think Tank

05 Glasgow, Hug & Pint

06 Manchester, Deaf Institute

07 Nottingham, Bodega

08 Leeds, Key Club

09 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

10 Norwich, Epic Studios

11 Cambridge, Portland Arms

13 Bristol, Exchange

14 Brighton, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar

16 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms

17 London, Dingwalls

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer