PWR BTTM will release an album in 2017

They've signed with Polyvinyl Records.
PWR BTTM have announced they’ve newly signed to Polyvinyl Records, and they plan to release a new album next year.

It’ll follow the duo’s UK re-release of current album ‘Ugly Cherries’ on 7th October via Big Scary Monsters. They’ve also a short UK tour planned for December, with The Spook School.

Catch them at:


03 Brighton, UK @ West Hill Hall

04 Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Games Room

05 Glasgow, UK @ Hug & Pint

06 London, UK @ Shacklewell Arms

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album