Check out Queen Zee’s debut album, it’s streaming online in full

“This is our flag in the ground moment."

Queen Zee have dropped their debut album.

The band release the self-titled record today, Friday 8th February, via their own label Sasstone Records – stream the record below, and check out Dork’s album review here.

“This is our flag in the ground moment of ‘this is Queen Zee. Look at me’,” they exclaim in the new issue of Dork. “We wanted it to be brash, and rude, and raw and make your boyfriend blush.”

The release is accompanied by a UK tour that kicks off on 12th February in Leeds.

Catch Queen Zee live:

12 LEEDS, Hyde Park Book Club
13 BRISTOL, Rough Trade
14 LONDON, The Lexington
15 BRIGHTON, Hope & Ruin
20 GLASGOW, Attic @ Garage
21 NEWCASTLE, Think Tank
23 MANCHESTER, Yes Basement

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'