Radiohead are releasing a sort-of-new single, apparently.

They're dropping 'I Promise' on a Friday.
It looks like Radiohead are releasing a new single this Friday (2nd June).

The band are building up to a twentieth anniversary reissue of ‘OK Computer’. Titled ‘OKNOTOK’, it’ll feature 11 rarities including three previously unreleased studio tracks.

One of the three, ‘I Promise’, is set to arrive as a stand alone single on Friday, according to fans on Reddit.

The full tracklist for ‘OKNOTOK’ reads:

Disc 1:

01. Airbag

02. Paranoid Android

03. Subterranean Homesick Alien

04. Exit Music (For a Film)

05. Let Down

06. Karma Police

07. Fitter Happier

08. Electioneering

09. Climbing Up the Walls

10. No Surprises

11. Lucky

12 Tourist

Disc 2:

01. I Promise

02. Man of War

03. Lift

04. Lull

05. Meeting in the Aisle

06 Melatonin

07. A Reminder

08. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)

09. Pearly

10. Palo Alto

11. How I Made Millions

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'